Cannot access PufferPanel website internally

• Hi all,

I'm pretty new to PufferPanel and Linux in general, but I was interested in hosting Rust servers for a stream community of mine. I had originally started with SpaceCP which was very streamlined and worked quite well. However, it only supported Minecraft and development is apparently "on hold" so I wanted to move to something more cutting edge.

I'm a big fan of open source projects so I did some Googling and came across this panel, which honestly seems pretty clean and crisp. However, after going through the initial install (http://www.pufferpanel.com/docs#), I am not able to access the web panel over port 80 or 443 from inside my network. I did some research of others who might have experienced this issue, so here's some information that might help up front:

• I am running a CentOS 7.1 VM in an OpenStack environment. It has an internal IP address of 192.168.0.105 and a floating IP of
    • A netstat -plunt shows that nginx is listening on port 80.
    • An nginx -t shows that the syntax is okay and and that the configuration file test is successful.
    • The "domain name" (in this case, my local IP address since I'm not using a domain name) in the conf.d file is properly displaying as the local IP address of the machine.
    • Performing a curl -k http://10.3.19.51 or https://10.3.19.51 (my private IP address for the VM) fails due to connection timing out.
    • There is nothing in netstat -plunt for port 443 (and I don't really care, since http doesn't even work).
    • If I use PuTTY to Telnet to 10.3.19.51:80, I get a connection timed out after about 25 seconds, leading me to believe the port is indeed not responding on port 80, despite what the VM says.
    • Yes, I can ping and SSH to 10.3.19.51 from my machine.
    • I have confirmed using systemctl status firewalld that the firewall service is stopped (cannot be found).